Slider Image

PRESQUE ISLE

Gilman Electric – Presque Isle
51 North Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: 207-760-0800
Fax: 207-760-0807

Brandon Ballard
bballard@gilmanpi.com

Paige Beaulieu
pbeaulieu@gilmanpi.com

Zach Dow
zdow@gilmanpi.com


 

MEDWAY

Gilman Electric – Medway
1928 Medway Road
Medway, ME 04460
Phone: 207-746-3207
fax: 207-746-3298

Sean Johnston
sjohnston@cedmill.com

Justin Chambers
jchambers@cedmill.com

Kasie Gray
kgray@cedmill.com

Chris Ballard
cballard@cedmill.com

Kevin McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@cedmill.com

Angela Ballard
aballard@cedmill.com

Aaron Brown
gilman4656@yahoo.com

Visit our Medway or Presque Isle Location to Learn More

Our Partners

We have carefully selected vendor partners to bring you the best electrical products at the best prices